Board of Directors

The following is the board of directors of KanBikeWalk for 2011:

President:
Dale Crawford
913-829-6588
president@kanbikewalk.com
Vice-President
Mark Rainey
vice-president@kanbikewalk.com
Treasurer:
Aaron Bartlett
abartlett@marc.org
Webmaster:
Randy Rasa
webmaster@kanbikewalk.com
At Large:
Gina Poertner
gksport5@yahoo.com
John Garlinger
jgarlinger@kc.rr.com
Karl Fundenberger
karl.fundenberger@gmail.com